“Born Naked” by RuPaul

RuPaul’s “Born Naked” album track listing revealed:

1. Freaky Money (feat. Big Freedia)
2 . Sissy That Walk
3. Geronimo (feat. Lucian Piane)
4. Dance With U
5. Adrenaline (feat. Myah Marie)
6. Can I Get An Amen (feat. Martha Wash)
7. Fly Tonight (feat. Frankmusik)
8. Modern Love
9. Let The Music Play (feat. Michelle Visage)
10. Born Naked (feat. Clairy Browne)

“Born Naked” is RuPaul’s sixth album, and her third album collaboration with Lucian Piane. “Sissy That Walk” makes its debut on RuPaul’s Drag Race Season Six premiere episode main stage segment. Clearly a dance track …. it’s very upbeat, makes you wanna stand up and strut … well, sissy that walk.

“Born Naked” is due February 24th, on iTunes… of course.

Source: MUUMuse


Leave a Reply