RuPaul’s Drag Race Winners Past – Drag Royalty, 100%

Check out this photo of RuPaul surrounded by past winners of RuPaul’s Drag Race and RuPaul’s All Stars Drag Race. The Winners made a courtesy visit on set of RuPaul’s Drag Race Season Eight for episode one photo challenge.


Drag Royalty by Mathu Andersen (L-R): Violet Chachki, winner Season 7; Chad Michaels, winner All Stars 1; Bebe Zahara Benet, winner Season 1; Raja Genimi, winner Season 2; RuPaul; Sharon Needles, winner season 4; Jinkx Monsoon, winner Season 5; Tyra Sanchez, winner Season 3; and Bianca Del Rio, winner Season 6.

Also check out this twenty-minute sneak peak of RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 8 episode one from the New York City premiere, at an angle, by Ivan Luza.

Photo source: World of Wonder




Leave a Reply