Alaska Thunderfuck Releases New Single “Puppet”


RuPaul’s Drag Race  All Stars 2 contestant, Alaska Thunderfuck, just released her new single and accompanying music video, “Puppet”. It’s the fifth track of her upcoming album, “POUNDCAKE”, slated for release in October 14.

Alaska_PoundcakeAlaska Thunderfuck “POUNDCAKE”. Now available for pre-order on iTunes.

1 The T (feat. Adore Delano)
2 Let’s Do Drag (feat. Lady Red Couture)
3 Slaytina
4 Stun (feat. Gia Gunn)
5 Puppet
6 O, Brasil…
7 Come to Brazil
8 Diamond in the Rough
9 High
10 Chicken (feat. Miss Fame)
11 Race Chaser
12 I Invented That (feat. Jackie Beat)
13 It Is What It Is (feat. Nick Laughlin & Jeremy Mark Mikush)


Leave a Reply