PEG (@PEGmgmt) Presents DIGITAL DRAG FEST; #DragRace #DigitalDRAGFEST #AllStars

PEG Presents DIGITAL DRAG FEST

PEG-Digital-Drag-Fest-Poster

Enjoy drag from the safety of your home, wherever you are in the world!

Audiences are limited for each show to maintain the intimacy and exclusivity, like it would normally be at your local drag show (and yes, you will even be able to make it rain on them). Artists may decide to release additional tickets for their show, but a single show will never exceed more than a few hundred households total.

Producer Entertainment Group Partners with Streaming Concert Venue http://Stageit.com on Shows Including Drag Icons Alaska, Alexis Michelle, BenDeLaCreme, Divina De Campo, Ginger Minj, Jackie Beat, Jiggly Caliente, Jinkx Monsoon, Jujubee, Manila Luzon, Miz Cracker, Monét X Change, Mrs. Kasha Davis, Nina West, Peppermint, Sharon Needles, Sherry Vine, Tammie Brown and Trinity The Tuck

Schedule for “PEG Presents: Digital Drag Fest” 2020 — THRU APRIL 11: AS OF 2020-MAR-24
ONLY SHOWS NOT YET SOLD OUT AS OF THIS UPDATE INCLUDES TIME SLOT REGISTRATION LINKS

FOR SIMPLICITY, LIST BELOW ONLY FEATURES DRAG RACE ALUMS OR DRAG RACE-ADJACENT TALENTS. FOR A FULL LIST OF PERFORMERS, GO TO THE LINK AT THE BOTTOM.

MICHELLE VISAGE
OPENING CEREMONY: MICHELLE VISAGE **FREE W/ REGISTRATION**
March 27 at 12:30 PM PDT – 10 min. show

MONÉT X CHANGE
3/27 3:00pm PT / 3/27 6:00pm ET / 3/27 10:00pm GMT / 3/28 9:00am AEDT

NINA WEST
3/27 5:00pm PT / 3/27 8:00pm ET / 3/28 12:00am GMT / 3/28 11:00am AEDT

ALASKA THUNDERFUCK
3/27 7:00pm PT / 3/27 10:00pm ET / 3/28 2:00am GMT / 3/28 1:00pm AEDT
3/27 9:00pm PT / 3/28 12:00am ET / 3/28 4:00am GMT / 3/28 3:00pm AEDT
March 27 at 10:00 PM PDT – 30 min. show. 8TH SHOW

A’KERIA CHANEL DAVENPORT
MAR 28 – 11:00 AM – 30 MIN SHOW

SILKY NUTMEG GANACHE
March 28 at 1:00 PM PDT – 30 min. show

GINGER MINJ
3/28 3:00pm PT / 3/28 6:00pm ET / 3/28 10:00pm GMT / 3/29 9:00am AEDT

MIZ CRACKER
3/28 5:00pm PT / 3/28 8:00pm ET / 3/29 12:00am GMT / 3/29 11:00am AEDT

JINKX MONSOON
3/29 3:00pm PT / 3/29 6:00pm ET / 3/29 11:00pm GMT / 3/30 9:00am AEDT
MAR 29 – 09:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW. 4TH SHOW

JAIDA ESSENCE HALL
MAR 30 – 03:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

JACKIE COX
MAR 30 – 05:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

JAIDYNN DIORE FIERCE
MAR 30 – 09:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

TRINITY THE TUCK
3/29 5:00pm PT / 3/29 8:00pm ET / 3/30 1:00am GMT / 3/30 11:00am AEDT
March 29 at 6:00 PM PDT – 30 min. show

NINA FOR KIDS
MAR 31 – 12:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

MRS. KASHA DAVIS
MAR 31 – 04:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

BENDELACREME
MAR 31 – 08:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW
MAR 31 – 09:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

KELLY MANTLE
APR 01 – 01:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

MANILA LUZON
4/1 3:00pm PT / 4/1 6:00pm ET / 4/1 11:00pm GMT / 4/2 9:00am AEDT
APR 01 – 04:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

JAN SPORT
APR 01 – 08:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

BLAIR ST. CLAIR
APR 02 – 11:00 AM – 30 MIN SHOW

ARIEL VERSACE
APR 02 – 01:00 PM – 30 MIN

JIGGLY CALIENTE
4/2 3:00pm PT / 4/2 5:00pm ET / 4/2 10:00pm GMT / 4/3 9:00am AEDT

SHERRY VINE
4/2 5:00pm PT / 4/2 8:00pm ET / 4/3 1:00am GMT / 4/3 11:00am AEDT

TAMMIE BROWN
APR 02 – 07:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

JUJUBEE
4/3 3:00pm PT / 4/3 6:00pm ET / 4/3 11:00pm GMT / 4/4 9:00am AEDT

SHEA COULEÉ
APR 03 – 11:00 AM – 30 MIN SHOW

NICKY DOLL
APR 03 – 07:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

DAHLIA SIN
APR 03 – 09:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

JACKIE BEAT
4/3 5:00pm PT / 4/3 8:00pm ET / 4/4 1:00am GMT / 4/4 11:00am AEDT

WIDOW VON’DU
APR 03 – 11:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

DIVINA DE CAMPO
4/4 12:00pm PT / 4/4 3:00pm ET / 4/4 8:00pm GMT / 4/5 5:00am AEST
APR 04 – 10:00 AM – 30 MIN SHOW

PEPPERMINT
4/4 2:00pm PT / 4/4 5:00pm ET / 4/4 10:00pm GMT / 4/5 7:00am AEST

SHARON NEEDLES
4/4 4:00pm PT / 4/4 7:00pm ET / 4/5 12:00am GMT / 4/5 9:00am AEST
APR 04 – 09:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

ALEXIS MICHELLE
APR 04 – 06:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

BAGA CHIPZ
APR 05 – 10:00 AM
APR 05 – 11:00 AM – 30 MIN SHOW

SHUGA CAIN
APR 05 – 02:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

SCARLET ENVY
APR 05 – 04:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

RAJA GEMINI
APR 05 – 06:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

RHEA LITRÉ
APR 05 – 08:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

NINA WEST
APR 05 – 10:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

VIRGINIA WEST
APR 06 – 10:00 AM – 30 MIN SHOW

BRITA FILTER
APR 06 – 12:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

GINGER MINJ
APR 06 – 02:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

CYNTHIA LEE FONTAINE
APR 06 – 06:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

MERCEDES IMAN DIAMOND
APR 07 – 02:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

VALENTINA
APR 07 – 04:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

HEIDI N CLOSET
APR 07 – 07:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

DUSTY RAY BOTTOMS
APR 07 – 09:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

KIMORA BLAC
APR 08 – 12:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

MIZ CRACKER
APR 08 – 04:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

CHERYL HOLE
APR 09 – 12:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

ROCK M SAKURA
APR 09 – 04:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

HONEY DAVENPORT
APR 09 – 08:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

LATRICE ROYALE
APR 10 – 02:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

AJA
APR 10 – 04:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

CANDIS CAYNE
APR 10 – 06:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

AMANDA LEPORE
APR 10 – 08:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

KITTY TRAY
APR 11 – 12:00 PM – 30 MIN SHOW

TICKETS/NOTES: www.stageit.com/digitaldragfest

Each show is 100 notes = $10.00 USD per household.
Anyone in the world can buy tickets and watch!
All sales are final, no refunds.

Source: TheGingerMinj, info

 

Leave a Reply