Trixie & Katya Tour 2021 — @TrixieMattel, Katya (@Katya_Zamo); #DragRace #AllStars #LGBT #AU #NZ #TIX @ITDEvents

New dates for @trixiemattel and me in AUS & NZ! Visit itdevents.com/news/trixieand… for more info.

In The Dark Presents (also known as ITDEVENTS) is a leading marketing, special event and production company focussing on the LGBTQI market since 2001 within Australia.

We’re happy to announce that we have been able to confirm new dates for Trixie & Katya Live – The UNHhhh tour in July 2021:

Thursday July 8, 2021 – Adelaide @ Thebarton Theatre
Friday July 9, 2021 – Canberra @ Llewellyn Hall
Sunday July 11, 2021 – Perth @ The Astor Theatre (Previously June 16 2020)
Monday July 12, 2021 – Perth @ The Astor Theatre (Previously June 17 2020)
Wednesday July 14, 2021 – Brisbane @ QPAC (Early and late show times remain the same)
Saturday July 17, 2021 – Melbourne @ Melbourne Convention Centre
Monday July 19, 2021 – Sydney @ The State Theatre (Early and late show times remain the same)
Thursday July 22, 2021 – Christchurch @ Issaac Theatre Royale
Saturday July 24, 2021 – Auckland @ The Logan Campbell Centre
Monday July 26, 2021 – Wellington @ TSB Arena

HOLD ONTO YOUR TICKETS!
Your existing tickets are automatically valid for the new shows even if they display the original dates, we just need to be able to scan the code at the door. If your ticket was purchased via Ticketmaster, Ticketek or QPAC, you may receive a new ticket for the new date via the same delivery method as your original purchase if it’s required. All venues, show times and seating assignments remain the same.

You can keep posted quickly here on any updates: itdevents.com or via our social media @itdevents

Source: katya_zamo, info

 

Leave a Reply