The Online Drag Event F/ #DragRace Queens Incl. @IndiaFerrah, AJA (@AjaQueen), @Peppermint247, @Kandy_Ho, Et. Al.; #LGBT #LIVE #Free

The Online Drag Event
Join me and this sickening lineup of entertainers at @theonlinedragevent on May 31st!

The Online Drag Event

A FREE Online Drag Show

Join us Sunday May 31st at 4:30PM PT/ 7:30PM ET for an Amazing Online Drag Show!

Pre-Show Dj Set w/ Dj-Invisible Manuel Mejia 4:30 PT/ 7:30 ET

Type in TheOnlineDragEvent.com into your browser to access the FREE stream.

(Be sure to make your free online Twitch account BEFORE the Live Stream)

$10 US Suggested Cover/ Donation (Can be made anytime)
Cash App: $OnlineDrag

http://paypal.me/OnlineDrag

Venmo: @OnlineDrag

*Each Performers Donation Handles will be on the screen during their Performance

IG: @TheOnlineDragEvent

Hosted by: Sasha Devaroe

Featuring:
From The Boulet Brothers Dragula
Landon Cider (Landon Cider)
From RuPaul's Drag Race
Aja Oshun
Kandy Ho
India Ferrah
Mayhem Miller
Peppermint
Amora Dior Black

Bambi Banks Couleé
Bionka Simone
Boujee Cherry
Cara Coronado
DIDDY REXX
Faye Mennon
Gia Metric
Jaymelah Moore
Judas Joe Manson
Katana Rei
Kiara
Nicki Jizz
Primadonna
Sara Converted
tenderoni88
ZODI

We all know the current crisis has left many many entertainers Jobless. Please help support these Performers by joining the stream, donating, and spreading the word! This is a donation based stream and all donations are greatly appreciated.

*At this time all performance spots are filled, if you're interested in being considered for the next show please fill out this form

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1rFSJTIgba08YvmV1Nn7YazMrXDsJzwTpuxGh01qCNKo/edit#responses

Eventbrite: http://bb7.ca/aqut

Source: Indiaferrah

 

Leave a Reply